ОТЕЛЬ В ЦЕНТРЕ РИМА

4* Hotel Londra & Cargill находится в самом центре Рима, в 400 метрах от известной Виа Венето, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Испанской лестницы. От отеля можно очень быстро добраться до вокзала Термини.

Поблизости от отеля находится большое количество баров, ресторанов, бутиков, туристических достопримечательностей и метро. Узнать подробнее о местонахождении отеля Вы можете, воспользовавшись нашей интерактивной картой.

КАК ДО НАС ДОБРАТЬСЯ

НА САМОЛЕТЕ

В Риме находятся два международных аэропорта и оба очень удобно связаны с центром города. Hotel Londra & Cargill расположен в 10 минутах ходьбы от вокзала Термини, куда прибывает поезд-экспресс из аэропорта Леонардо да Винчи во Фьюмичино. До отеля Вы можете добраться пешком или на такси. Мы также можем организовать для Вас трансфер из аэропорта за дополнительную оплату.

НА ПОЕЗДЕ

Hotel Londra & Cargill находится в 1 км от главного железнодорожного вокзала города Термини, поэтому Вам будет удобно добираться до нашего отеля, если Вы приехали в Рим на поезде. Все международные поезда, Eurostar и местные поезда останавливаются на Термини, отсюда Вы также сможете легко и быстро добраться до многих итальянских городов, таких как Флоренция (1 час 45 минут на скоростном поезде), Неаполь или Сорренто (1 час 45 минут на скоростном поезде).

НА МАШИНЕ

Если Вы приезжаете в Рим на машине, Вам нужно знать, что иногда Виа Венето закрыта для движения и в таком случае Вам следует подъезжать к отелю со стороны Piazza Fiume. Если Вы приезжаете из северной части, мы советуем Вам ехать по Виа Номентана, которая приведет Вас прямо к центру города. Проезжайте Порта Пиа и Via 20 Settembre, поверните на втором повороте направо на Piazza Sallustio. В нашем отеле имеется большая частная парковка, расположенная прямо с здании отеля.

uparrow

Piazza Sallustio, 18 - 00187 Rome - Tel: +39 06 473871 Fax: +39 06 42010045 Email: info@hotellondraroma.com

Hotel in the Centre of Rome

Hotel Londra & Cargill is a 4 star hotel in the centre of Rome located in the historical area of the city about 400 metres from the famous Via Veneto, within walking distance of the beautiful Spanish steps and with easy access to Termini Station – the transport hub of Rome.

The area around our hotel enjoys a rich selection of restaurants and shops, and is within walking distance of many of the main tourist attractions and the underground metro system. Take a look at the interactive map for more information.

How To Reach Us

By Air

Rome has two international airports and the connections from the airport to the city centre are excellent. The Hotel Londra & Cargill only a 10 minute walk away from Termini Station. From Fiumicino Airport - which is where the main international flights arrive (Fiumicino also known as Leonardo Da Vinci airport) - you are advised to take the airport shuttle train to Termini and then either walk to the hotel or take a taxi. There are also coach shuttle services that run, and we can also arrange for a chauffeured car to pick you up if you prefer (surcharge applies).

By Train

Rome's main Train Station Termini is near the Hotel Londra & Cargill in Rome and the approximate distance between the hotel and Termini is 1km. All international trains, Eurostar and Domestic Trains stop at Termini making the Hotel Londra & Cargill the ideal hotel for anyone arriving by rail from another city in Italy or for anyone who wants to go for a day trip to Florence (1 hour 45 minutes from Rome with the new line Alta Velocità) or down to Naples and Sorrento (1 hour 45 minutes with the new line Alta Velocità).

By Car

Arriving by car is possible. Nevertheless, because the hotel is situated in the city center occasionally Via Veneto is closed to traffic in which case you will have to avoid the city center and instead arrive from the other side i.e. Piazza Fiume. If you are arriving from the North we suggest you take the Via Nomentana which terminates at the start of the city centre. Go directly through Porta Pia and Via 20 Settembre, take the second right to arrive in Piazza Sallustio. The Hotel Londra & Cargill has a large private car parking, located in the same building although a surcharge applies.

uparrow